BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store

 BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store
 BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store

BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store

 BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store: Mysteries are always entertaining, even if the big reveal is merely free video games. Epic usually lets everyone know what’s on offer months in advance, not just a handful of weeks, and it works for me since we’re just getting bangers.

BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store until June 2, 2022, at 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11 a.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT. It’s a bundle, so you get Bioshock, Bioshock 2, and Infinite.

Download the bundle here. Don’t worry, there’ll be no ‘would you kindly’ jokes for me. This time, anyway.

 BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store
BioShock: The Collection is free at Epic Games Store

Epic will be giving away another mystery title next week. After months of creating these complimentary handouts, I’m enjoying the little serotonin boost from the reveal, probably because big games like Borderlands 3 and Bioshock are more intriguing than in-game currency for free-to-play content.

The Epic Games Store Mega Sale 2022 is also well underway. New games like Ghostwire: Tokyo and Death Stranding Director’s Cut are on sale, so many people take advantage of the opportunity. After all, there’s no better way to avoid the suffocating summer heat than to stay inside.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here